softgodirty.blogg.se

Black magic media express for mac 10.10.5 intensity shuttle
Black magic media express for mac 10.10.5 intensity shuttle




black magic media express for mac 10.10.5 intensity shuttle

⁃ close BMME, open BM Desktop Video, check same settings are being registered ⁃ you should see the settings in the bottom left of BMME, or if in doubt, capture a small clip, then look at the clip info BM devices can only be accessed by one piece of software at a time - if you can’t see the feed in BMME, make sure to quit izzy / other programs.Use BM Media Express to check the video settings being streamed through Intensity from your camera / input.

#BLACK MAGIC MEDIA EXPRESS FOR MAC 10.10.5 INTENSITY SHUTTLE INSTALL#

⁃ This will allow you to install BlackMagic Media Express at the same time

  • You need BlackMagic Desktop Video (accessible from System Preferences once installed).
  • Black Magic needs to be told the specific video settings being output from your device (in my case it turned out to be 1080i59.94 - which I would not have guessed.
  • So it sat in box for 6 months until I got bored last night. Initially, after installing the drivers, all I was getting was a long list of Black Magic inputs in live capture, none of which appeared to work. I was trying to get a HDMI out from my canon 60D into isadora via the Intensity shuttle usb. (if anyone has any more useful links, please add them to comments) Some elements of this were mentioned in different posts on this forum and others, but I thought I’d try bring it together.

    black magic media express for mac 10.10.5 intensity shuttle

    Just archiving my setup here as I finally got it to work:






    Black magic media express for mac 10.10.5 intensity shuttle